Breathe

I woke up this morning fully able to see myself in a different light. I am still fighting the little voice that tries to make me drag my baggage from last nights fight with my mother. But thank goodness I have been meditating and practicing self forgiveness. I kept being thankful and grateful for every little thing about my day yesterday and that in it's self helps me release.

What I learned recently that has helped me a lot is…….I was created by a being bigger and wiser than the humans who judge me. I wasn't created for shits and giggles or to be unworthy. I was created because I have a purpose. I may not fully know what my purpose is but I know for sure I wasn't created by mistake. So who am I to let anyone else dictate my purpose. I am worthy of this life because I was chosen to have it. I have to choices…..to live through fear or to live through faith that all will work out as it should in my favor.

I can only run in the race that was created for me. Nobody can run in my race as I can't do in theirs.

I am enough. I am worthy. I am love. I am abundance. I am prosperity. I am beautiful. I am kind. I am healthy. I am free. I am wise. I am loved. I am a miracle. I am a creative being.

G.

Leave a Reply

